Close this search box.
About us

Library Board


Prof. Dr. Claudia Becker

University Rector
Prof. Dr. Manfred LangFaculty of Theology
Prof. Dr. Faramarz DehghaniFaculty of Medicine
Prof. Dr. Stephan MadausFaculty of Law and Economic Sciences, Department of Law
Prof. Dr. Ute EngelFaculty of Philosophy I
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Eberl-RufFaculty of Philosophy II
Prof. Dr. Michael RitterFaculty of Philosophy III
Prof. Dr. Peter ImmingFaculty of Natural Sciences I
Prof. Dr. Dariush HinderbergerFaculty of Natural Sciences II
Prof. Dr. Matthias Müller-HannemannFaculty of Natural Sciences III
Anke Berghaus-SprengelULB, Director
Anton BorrmannStudent representative
Jan-Niklas ReicheStudent representative